When you stream a show or program on ABC, it will automatically appear in the Continue Watching section of the app.
If you’d like to remove content from this section, you can clear your watch history by following the steps below:
- Navigate to the Continue Watching section
- Click on the X in the top right corner of the thumbnail image of anything you’d like to remove
Article is closed for comments.